Contact & Officers

The Branch elects a number of officers at an AGM. If you have any queries about the branch, would like to host a meeting or have an idea for a speaker, contact Hazel Catt, branch secretary.

Elizabeth Maddock

Pauline English
Deputy Chairman

Hazel Catt 

Adam Keppel-Green PSLCC
Training Officer

Nicola Clarke PSLCC
Treasurer & Reserve National Forum Representative

Lara Jacob
National Forum Representative

SLCC Board

The Board is the main policy-making body of the Society and sets and monitors the Society’s budgets.  It receives reports from the Chief Executive, other officers, and National Forum, and takes action as appropriate. The Board comprises of 18 directors who are directly elected by members.  Three directors are elected from each of six regions to ensure that all geographic areas are represented.

The Cheshire Branch is part of the North Region of the Society.

The regional directors for the North, including the expiry of their terms, are:

  • Adam Keppel-Green (2021)
  • Michael King (2020)
  • Vacant